Calendars » 2019-2020 PreK Calendar

2019-2020 PreK Calendar

Salt Fork Pre-K Calendar 2019-2020

Thursday, August 15              Staff Institute- No Student Attendance

Friday, August 16                   Staff Institute- No Student Attendance

Monday, August 19                Open House- Adult Must Bring Child to Visit During Normal Class Time

Tuesday, August 20                First Day of Pre-K Attendance

Monday, September 2             Labor Day- District Closed

Wednesday, September 18     Half-Day Dismissal/Half-Day Staff Institute- AM Pre-K Only

Friday, September 20             Pre-K Meeting- No Pre-K Classes

Friday, September 27             Early Dismissal- 1:30 PM Pre-K

Friday, October 11                  Staff Institute- No Student Attendance

Monday, October 14               District Closed- Columbus Day

Wednesday, October 16         Regular Dismissal- Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 17             Early Dismissal- 2:15 PM Pre-K - Parent Teacher Conferences

Friday, October 18                  District Closed

Monday, November 11           District Closed- Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 27     Early Dismissal- 2:15 PM Pre-K

November 28-29                     District Closed- Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, December 4        Half-Day Dismissal/Half-Day Staff Institute- AM Pre-K Only

Friday, December 20              Half-Day Dismissal- AM Pre-K Only

Dec. 21- Jan. 5                        District Closed- Winter Break

Monday, January 6                 School Resumes

Monday, January 20               District Closed- Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Wednesday, January 29          Pre-K Meeting- No Pre-K Classes

Friday, February 7                  Half-Day Dismissal/Half-Day Staff Institute- AM Pre-K Class Only

Monday, February 17             District Closed- President’s Day

Friday, March 6                      Half-Day Dismissal/Half-Day Staff Institute- AM Pre-K Class Only

Wednesday, March 18                        Regular Dismissal- Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, March 19               Early Dismissal- 2:15 PM Pre-K - Parent Teacher Conferences

March 20-29                           District Closed- Spring Break

Monday, March 30                 School Resumes

Wednesday, April 8                Pre-K Meeting- No Pre-K Classes

Friday, April 10                      District Closed- Good Friday

Friday, April 24                      Half-Day Dismissal/Half-Day Staff Institute- AM Pre-K Class Only

Friday, May 22                                   Half-Day Dismissal/Half-Day Staff Institute- AM Pre-K Class Only

                                                            (If no snow days used- Report cards issued end of day)

Monday, May 25                    District Closed- Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 26                    Staff Institute- No Student Attendance

Tuesday, June 2                      Last Day of 185- day calendar (If all snow days are used)

           

Regular Dismissal Times: AM Pre-K- 8:00-10:30
                                            PM Pre-K- 12:35-3:00
Revised 8-16-19