Board Meeting Dates » Regular Board Meeting Dates

Regular Board Meeting Dates

Salt Fork CUSD #512 Regular Board Meetings
All Meetings at the Unit Office at 6:30pm
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - rescheduled for April 18, 2019
 
Any special meetings will be listed under the Agendas & Minutes tab.